Maintenance

Maintenance Main Number: 360-396-3065

Submitting work orders

Please notify your building custodian or office manager.

For Surplus:  Please indicate items needing to be picked up in the "Request" Description.  Under "Purpose" choose Surplus.  Also, surplus form on our website must be completed and attached to items.

For Move Request:  At "Description", please indicate moving from and to and number of items to be moved.  Under "Purpose", choose Site to Site Move Request.  Also, Move Request form from our website must be completed and attached to items.

Please contact 360-396-3065 with technical questions about submitting work orders. 

Key Personnel

Director:  Bill Wilson - wwilson@nkschools.org
Capital Projects Manager:  Rick Gehrke - rgehrke@nkschools.org
Maintenance Dept. Coordinator:  Albert Hoch - ahoch@nkschools.org
Facility Coordinator:  Valerie Oas - voas@nkschools.org
Maintenance Lead: David Mandelas - dmandelas@nkschools.org
Grounds Lead:  Masie Wheatley - mwheatley@nkschools.org
Department Coordinator:  Sandy Stivers - sstivers@nkschools.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.